MP for North Swindon

Justin Tomlinson MP

MPs Unite For Retailers, Small Shop Group


MPs (from left to right) David Amess, Justin Tomlinson, Fiona Bruce, Mike Weatherley and Marcus Jones met with trade associations this week to re-affirm the committment of the All-Party Parliamentary Small Shops Group.  Thy were joined by the NFRN, the ACS, the FWD and the Rural Shops Alliance. 

The group will look at the impact of the recession, begin a national competition to find the UKs best newsagent, and mount a nationwide 'local and proud' campaign.

Font Size: Larger | Smaller | Reset